The Teams concept allows you to give employees access to certain relations by placing them in the right teams. Once you have assigned a team to a specific relation, only employees of the relevant (or parent) team will have rights to these relations.
Teams can be managed in Settings > Teams
|Show an overview of all employees within this team.
Note: Employees who are not indicated in bold belong to the parent team, and therefore also have access to this team.
|Add a team.|
|Remove a team.
Caution: when removing a team you will deprive access from all employees of the relations that this team owned.
Assigning teams to a relation
Once the configuration of Teams has been created you can assign one or more teams to a relation. The employees who were not in one of these teams will no longer be able to consult these relations.